Austin
 

Blog

 
Apr
19

Arlene Maze


Arlene Maze | Carol Dochen, Realtors Arlene@CarolDochen.com (512) 789-1892 It’s real life real estate acumen that sets Arlene Maze apart. In addition to her success as a real estate investor, Arlene brings the unique knowledge Read More »


Apr
16

Gilbert Gonzalez


Gilbert Gonzalez | Home Connect 512 gilbert@homeconnect512.com (512) 496-4785 Since diving into Real Estate in 2009 after many successful years of being an onsite agent in new home sales for a national builder, Gilbert Gonzalez has Read More »


Apr
9

David Brodsky Properties


David Brodsky | David Brodsky Properties david@dbrodskyproperties.com (512) 657-6694 After helping companies succeed for over 20 years, David Brodsky left the tech industry, and created David Brodsky Properties to help individuals achieve financial success through Read More »


Apr
2

Jay Warren


Jay Warren| Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty jay.warren@bhhstxrealty.com (512) 864-5657   Jay Warren’s goal is to assist his clients in realizing their goals and objectives in the most positive and rewarding way possible. Buyer, Seller, Investor, Read More »


Mar
29

2018 Top 500 Announced


The Top 500 is a mid-year recognition for top earning agents based on closed sales from September 1st, 2017 – February 28th, 2018. These six months represent the first half of the Platinum Top 50 Read More »


Mar
26

Matt Menard


Matt Menard  | Austin Real Estate Experts matt@austinrealestateexperts.com (512) 947-8787     Matt Menard is the broker/co-owner of The Austin Real Estate Experts team, previously Keller Williams Realty’s highest volume-producing real estate group in the Read More »


Mar
21

Ross Speed


Ross Speed | Realty Austin ross@realtyaustin.com (512) 626-6694 Ross Speed has spent the majority of his life living in and enjoying the greater Austin area. Ross uses his home-grown knowledge of Austin to educate his Read More »


Mar
19

Matt Holm


Matt Holm  | The Agency Austin mattsellsaustin@gmail.com (512) 769-1695 With 10 years in the Austin real estate market, Matt Holm brings a wealth of transactional experience and knowledge to the team at The Agency Austin. Read More »


Mar
15

Debbie Pruitt


Debbie Pruitt | Coldwell Banker United, Realtors Debbie@ATXluxury.com (512) 964-3124 Real estate is a rewarding career that enables Debbie Pruitt to make positive contributions, by utilizing her attention to detail. She graduated from the University of Read More »


Mar
8

Chrissy Caputo


Chrissy Caputo | Austin Summit Group chrissy@austinsummitgroup.com (512) 748-4650 Exceptional Service – our clients are number one with us, regardless of whether buying or selling. That’s why Chrissy Caputo and her team offers personalized service Read More »